Daily Archives: April 9, 2015

SPOILERS: Love Them Or Hate Them…….

They are here and won’t be going anywhere any time soon. I know there are those that refrain from spoilers so I try to use them in such a way as not to spoil the non-book readers. I know most … Continue reading

Posted in Outlander | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Funny But I Feel No Guilt In My Pleasure…..

I suppose some could place Outlander in the ‘guilty pleasure’ category but if this is wrong then I don’t want to be right. This series is as epic as it gets! I feel no guilt for my love of the … Continue reading

Posted in Outlander | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Terry Dresbach Talks to Digital Runaway

Good morning Outlanders!!  We’re creeping ever so close to Saturday and a New Episode (which does require an all-caps thank you very much!!  😄). To help speed up the time take a gander at this article Terry Dresbach had with Digital … Continue reading

Posted in Behind the Scenes | Tagged , , | 2 Comments