Daily Archives: April 7, 2015

Sneak Peak: Turn Against One’s Friends

I love promos! I hope we get at least one or two more this week but not too much. I don’t want to be overly spoiled!

Posted in Outlander, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Outlander Spoilers From E Online

Book fans know what is coming but that does not mean we are any more prepared for it than non-book fans. I am not sure how anyone is going to handle it as I felt as if I were reading … Continue reading

Posted in Outlander | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Don’t Flog Me For My Outlandish Opinion

It’s time for My Outlandish Opinion and it might be one that fans don’t take kindly to. Book fans are not big fans of Laoghaire or her actions but I think people forget how old she is. She is just … Continue reading

Posted in Outlander | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 28 Comments