Outlander Spoilers From E Online

Book fans know what is coming but that does not mean we are any more prepared for it than non-book fans. I am not sure how anyone is going to handle it as I felt as if I were reading through my fingers.

love

Kristin Dos Santos from Eonline is a big fan and I hope she will be available to host all the panels Outlander has! She had some Spoiler/Scoops for fans on the E Online site today! If you don’t want to know, the don’t scroll!

I’m so scared about the end of this season of Outlander! Is the show going to get as graphic as the books do?

We’re scared too, and we got even more scared after asking Tobias Menzies, who plays the beyond evil Black Jack Randall, that very same question: “I think it will be as graphic, yes,” Menzies says. “I don’t think we’ve ducked what Diana [Gabaldon] wrote, which is going to be some of the darkest stuff she wrote.” Pair this with the fact that Menzies joked(?) at this year’s PaleyFest panel that he would not have taken the role if he knew exactly what he was going to have to do, and we’re pretty sure this is going to be brutal. Are you terrified yet, non-book readers? Because you should be.

The Outlander premiere was spectacular!!! What’s next?

In this Saturday’s episode, we learn someone’s preggo, and someone’s no longer living. So basically, just a really boring hour of television…IN OPPOSITE LAND! (I hang out with small children far too often.) A grown-up would tell you that it’s another fantastic episode, filled with brilliant acting and writing, and gearing up for episode 111 (airing April 18), which has two jaw-dropping shockers for anyone who hasn’t read the books. Two moments that change everything moving forward. Book fans, any guesses?

Is it Saturday yet?

SOURCE

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Outlander Spoilers From E Online

  1. snarkland78 says:

    Hmmm…interesting what Tobias said.

    Like

  2. trarecar says:

    I can’t remember what might happen that would be the two jaw droppers! Do you think they are going to get Gellis and Claire by the end of next week?!?

    Like

  3. Rebecca Finn says:

    I returned to the first book and am re-reading the second half again. I know what is to happen, but I love the changes being made for film! Well done!

    Like

Leave a Reply

