SPOILERS: Love Them Or Hate Them…….

They are here and won’t be going anywhere any time soon. I know there are those that refrain from spoilers so I try to use them in such a way as not to spoil the non-book readers. I know most people I talk to love spoilers but there are some who simply do not want to know so I offer you this:

6

spoiler-warning

images

OKAY, you get the gist!

“I think it will be as graphic, yes,” Tobias Menzies, who plays the evil Black Jack Randall told the media outlet. “I don’t think we’ve ducked what Diana [Gabaldon] wrote, which is going to be some of the darkest stuff she wrote.”

As those who have read the books know, there is a graphic scene in the books where Jamie is raped by Randall while in prison, and this will ultimately result in Jamie losing his will to live as Jamie is ashamed Randall succeeded in getting him aroused.

Meanwhile, within the next few episodes Claire will confess the truth about her past to Jamie, and although he believes her, it will take him some time to understand the enormity of the confession.

“He always knew she had a secret,” actor Sam Heughan told TVGuide. “So, when she finally reveals [she’s from the future], he says he believes her; he trusts her word. Whether or not he can get his head around the enormity of what that actually means, that takes a long time. But ultimately they have this bond and he trusts her and she trusts him and that’s an amazing thing.”

SOURCE:IB Times

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SPOILERS: Love Them Or Hate Them…….

  1. trarecar says:

    I love spoilers! Doesn’t really apply here as I’ve read the series, but I spoil myself constantly for Game of Thrones, and I loved being spoiled on True Blood (though that usually turned out to be a huge disappointment).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

