Video Of Sam Heughan On Live With Kelly & Michael…and Fred!

The promoting of the second season of Outlander continues with Sam Heughan on Live with Kelly & Michaeal…and Fred!  I have to say that Fred is so damn funny, and is definitely a great co-host! I love how he told the Heughligans to calm down!

Image courtesy of Outlander

Image courtesy of Outlander

My favorite line from the show today was Sam admitting that he was not, in fact, a Ginger! Of course, every Outlander fans knows this, but I loved how he described his original hair color. I have the same color hair (though my mom described it as dishwater blonde) so I think I should describe my hair in the same fashion. My only hope is that it will sound as good coming from me as it did from Sam!

I am not a gingy,  I’m a dirty, dirty blonde- Sam Heughan

Cue Fred fanning himself! It was a short interview, but well worth a viewing or two. If you have not already watched the first episode of the second season, you better hop to it. It seems there might be a contest of some kind as to how many times a fan can watch it before it “officially” airs tomorrow night on Starz! I know a few friends who have watched it about 10 times! I am still on one viewing, and that is because I am processing it still! Enjoy the video!!

Follow @Outlander_Starz

Follow us @outlanderdream1

Like us on Facebook

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander, Sam Heughan and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Video Of Sam Heughan On Live With Kelly & Michael…and Fred!

  1. anafraserlallybroch says:

    Reblogged this on Ana Fraser Lallybroch Blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

