Let’s Talk About the Man-Bun

Well, not so much talk about it as just post the pictures pertaining to the man-bun. My hair is a little shorter than Sam’s and while I am not a man, I wanted to see if I could pull off that short bun and No, not so much! It also did not look as appealing to the eye either! No, you can’t see a picture of my attempt at the short bun that Sam pulls off!

The whole cast has been super busy this week as Droughtlander comes to a close. I could not keep up with all the alerts that were showing up in my email! I run my blog a little different than others but I still try to bring you the good stuff! I would not call this news but since I am a fan of the man-bun, it deserves it’s own post! I know you will all agree with that! Sam was working the press circuit again today (and the man-bun), he was taping for the Dr.Oz show today, which will air on April 17th.

img_1409

img_1410

img_1411

Set your DVR to record Dr.Oz on April 17th!

All Photos from YahooTV Instagram

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s Talk About the Man-Bun

  1. anafraserlallybroch says:

    Reblogged this on Ana Fraser Lallybroch Blog.

    Like

  2. anafraserlallybroch says:

    Reblogged this on Ana Fraser Lallybroch Blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

