Advanced Screening of Mid Season Premiere

Would you like to attend the Mid Season premiere of Outlander April 1st in NYC?! I realize that is a stupid question and one that deserves a stupid answer but it had to be asked! Well, STARZ is offering the chance in the form of an RSVP but you better hurry!

offer

The first 500 to RVSP will have a guaranteed seat to the premiere and won’t those 500 be some lucky Sassenachs! I saw this in my inbox in the form of my monthly Outlander newsletter to which I am sure many subscribe to!

offer3

For your chance to register one click HERE should do the trick!

I love that STARZ is giving folks an opportunity to attend such an event but I do wish that we had been given more notice than this. I would love the chance to be able to go but I would need time to arrange things so that I could attend this awesome event. Since I take care of my mother, I can’t just pick up and go on a moment’s notice, if I was one of the lucky 500 and not to mention the issue of money.

Lest you think I am complaining (which I assure you I am not), I just wanted to point out that this opportunity (while amazing) is not possible for all without more advance notice (if possible). I realize that events like this take time to plan so sometimes such notice is not possible but a little more notice (other than less a month) would have been great! I will be happy for the lucky 500 and will love hearing about all the awesomeness come April 2cd!

Good Luck everyone and may the odds be ever in your favor!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Ask Outlander and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

