May The Fourth Be With Us

4th

As my bitstrip tells you, I am not talking about Star Wars (despite being a huge fan of that franchise) I can only be talking about Outlander! We have done it, Outlander fans! We have survived 5 months of this very painful hiatus and we now only have one month to go. We got this!

We might have felt like this more than a few times:

We are at the home stretch now and we can now feel like this:

Outlander, the cast, writers, costume department and producers have been keeping us engaged for the past 5 months on Twitter and Facebook. Between My Peak Challenge, Sams Fan Follow, monthly goodies from STARZ, contests, voting for Outlander everything, everywhere we can, we have been entertained. #OutlanderRewind has been a huge help too, tweeting with fellow fans about the show every Saturday night as if the hiatus never really happened. The UK finally will be able to watch the show along with the rest of the world! Awesome!

The Official Soundtrack was released and fans have been enjoying listening to that goodness and yesterday a Collecter’s edition of Season One Volume One was available for purchase! If all that was not enough of a distraction, today we got these two gems!

Poster

Poster2

I don’t mean to be greedy but please STARZ, may I have some more?

One month or you can be exact like Matt was on Twitter a bit ago!

cute

We still got this!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to May The Fourth Be With Us

  1. anafraserlallybroch says:

    awww you put my Castiel’s gifs

    Liked by 1 person

  2. anafraserlallybroch says:

    no LOL, I meant my angel, not my gifs, I can’t make gifs, sorry for the misunderstanding. I am a Cas girl, that’s all what I meant

    Like

  3. Cheryl says:

    Can’t wait! Can[t wait! Can’t wait!

    Like

Leave a Reply

