A Glimpse Into The Future

We are now exactly two months away from the second half of season 1 of Outlander. Every 4th of the month, the powers that be at Starz give the fans a little treat, just enough to whet our appetite and make us thirst for more.

LookAhead

I admit this little snippets and information we get do make you want for more and gets the conversational ball rolling again. However, reality then sets in that on the upcoming Saturday night, you will not be watching new episodes of your favorite show. It’s okay though, because the wait won’t be much longer and it will make us appreciate the show all the more right? Yeah I keep telling myself that as well!

Is is April 4 yet? Never mind, forget I asked! I leave you with this little screenshot I made from the look ahead. I have Day 35 to make, hope it turns out as Day 34!

Jamie6

*Images property of Starz/Sony screencapped by me*

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Glimpse Into The Future

  1. anafraserlallybroch says:

    Reblogged this on Ana Fraser Lallybroch Blog.

    Like

  2. penjab says:

    I don’t know if you noticed but Starz seems to have changed the date from April 4 to April 5, Sunday. I hope they change it back. There is already too much on Sunday night and this may go head to head with the return of Game of Thrones on HBO.

    Like

    • Nymerias says:

      I will look into that but as far as I know, the date is still set for April 4. I can’t see them changing the day the show airs this late in the game.

      Fans are not happy about the long wait enough as it is and one more day will cause a mutiny. Thanks!

      Like

  3. Cheryl says:

    They had better not change the day! I took a vacation week so I can see the first two episodes in real time. I don’t want to “On Demand” the first episodes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

