We Are Moving….

Okay, the blog is not moving, nor is it going anywhere. However, I, Nymerias is moving tomorrow and it has been a long time coming. I just wish my move would happen as fast as Claire went through the stones.

I will be out of internet commission for the rest of this month as my internet provider does not have service in the area that I am moving to! How ridiculous is that, in this day and age?? I will be on a fast internet hunt and I bet that leads me right back into the arms of Comcast! Reunited and it feels so good….Oh sorry back to the topic at hand.

I will be on but sporadically and it will kill me because I am addicted to the internet. Dede will still have her ‘Question of the week’and I hope to post something as well. I had more planned for this week and last but got sidetracked with the details of packing and moving. I am leaving the blog in the very capable hands of my three fellow bloggers that work here with me. This is a very busy time of year for all of us but rest assured we will still be here.

I will leave you with a fantastic Outlander pick up line!!

IMG_20141208_160727

In case, I am not online,Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander, Outlander Pick-up Lines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We Are Moving….

  1. anafraserlallybroch says:

    Reblogged this on Ana Fraser Lallybroch Blog.

    Like

  2. Cheryl says:

    Good luck with your move. I hate moving. Oh and just to let you know I’m just about done reading Written In My Own Heart’s Blood! So good I’m going to have to reread the whole series. Thanks again for making me see the light!
    Cheryl

    Like

Leave a Reply

