Favorite Pick-Up Lines Week Three

It is the time of the week again, time to post our favorite pick-up lines of the week. Tribe Tobias has really been on their game this time around and it was hard to pick just five! Remember that at the end of the season, you will be voting on your absolute favorite! I think by that time, we might have to put them into categories.

The Tribe has really outdone themselves this week and I am sure I missed a few but the following five are the ones that got out attention and made us laugh. I am so glad that we Outlander fans have a great sense of humor so without further ado….here we go!

FIVE

Invite

Edmure, wrong show and do you NOT remember what happened at the RED WEDDING? You are most certainly not allowed at this one!

FOUR

Skippy

Jamie says JE SUIS PRES!

THREE

Downtown

Development project??

TWO

corn

Speaks for itself NO!!?

ONE….THIS WEEK’S WINNER

Lessons

When I saw this on Twitter this morning, I laughed so hard because well it was funny and it made me think of the part in the book when he said he thought they did it from the back! His innocence was verra endearing and made you fall for him even more.

Until next week DREAMERS!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander, Outlander Pick-up Lines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Favorite Pick-Up Lines Week Three

  1. snarkland78 says:

    That last one is my all-time favorite. Seriously. Its all sorts of awesomesauce. Thank you!! These are all great!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. trarecar says:

    They’re all good! And I’m no Frank fan, but that one made me LOL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

