Outlander Promo: Rent

103003

I do believe things are going to be heating up on next week’s episode of Outlander. With the Clan out collecting ‘Rent’, there is bound to be action aplenty.

Oh, Claire watch yourself lassie! You are starting to scare me.

Starz.com

Starz.com

Starz.com

Starz.com

Starz.com

Starz.com

Starz.com

Starz.com

Photo Source: Starz

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Outlander Promo: Rent

  1. Redhead says:

    Hmmm. I hate to say it but this preview doesn’t excite me much. Seems like it will be more of an “in-between” episode. More about the politics and such. But hopefully that means the episode after that will be awesome. I’m still counting the days til the upcoming show though, don’t get me wrong! I am loving this show!

    Like

  2. snarkland78 says:

    Yeah, I agree. Perhaps we’ll get some meaningful looks between Claire and Jamie.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Redhead says:

    Any idea who the man is in the gif 3rd from bottom? Scottish? English?

    Like

    • snarkland78 says:

      I don’t know. My guess is he’s a tenant on MacKenzie lands; I only guess that because he’s not wearing a red coat and it looks like he’s wearing an apron. But, then, that doesn’t mean he isn’t English. **shrugs** 🙂

      Like

      • Nymerias says:

        But in the promo if you ladies notice he appears to have a red cost on. It looks like the same man. Graham said on Twitter that we would find out Saturday night. Someone asked him who it was. I skimmed the book and did not recall anything like that, specifically any way. I shall skin again

        Liked by 1 person

  4. snarkland78 says:

    Eagle eyes! I didn’t notice that, probably because I was looking for Jamie. 🙂

    Like

  5. Redhead says:

    I just watched the preview again and I do believe you are right, Nymerias. The man I asked about IS English. I also think I saw the same man with a red coat (or “cost” as Nymerias calls it 😉 ). Guess I didn’t look closely enough before I posted earlier. Of course it still doesn’t tell us WHO he is. We’ll find that out Saturday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

