Outlander Pick-up Lines

If and when you are on Twitter, you might have noticed some memes floating around with some of the most outrageous pick-up lines I have ever heard. Since I used to bartend, that is saying something!

Every week we will post some of our favorites and maybe have you vote for your favorites at the end of the season! Are you ready?

SUCH CHARM

1409191893872

LOL IS ALL I GOT

1409409314843

DOUGAL YE MAKE ME BLUSH

1409191781334

Now I am down to my favorite for the week and when I saw it, I grinned from ear to ear. It comes from one of my favorite movies of all time and I laughed so hard. It was cute and I would probably fall for it since it would show the pick up artist has a sense of humor about him.

MY FAVORITE PICK-UP LINE

1409409971332

Well, those are the favorites this week! Which one was your favorite? Sound off below DREAMERS!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander Pick-up Lines and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Outlander Pick-up Lines

  1. snarkland78 says:

    These are so funny. I can’t stop laughing!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

