Feeling Verra Spoiled….

103003

….With these new clips from the next episode entitled ‘The Way Out’.

You tell him, Laird Mackenzie!

OH JAMMF!

Are you being spoiled just enough or too much? Sound off below, DREAMERS!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Outlander, Spoilers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Feeling Verra Spoiled….

  1. trarecar says:

    Seeing as how I’ve read all the books, I’m already spoiled! But I don’t mind spoilers at all, anyway. πŸ™‚ I have spoiled myself silly with Game of Thrones. LOL

    Like

  2. snarkland78 says:

    My goodness: that second video. Jamie is… well, he’s simply amazing. Which only goes to prove he’s fictional. LOL πŸ˜‰

    But he already trusts her; that much he made clear. And she’s a verra smart lass; she knows and sees how much he trusts her. If I were her I’d be melting under his gaze. Wonderful, wonderful stuff.

    Like

  3. Redhead says:

    I love all the things you’ve been posting–thank you! I am relatively new to Outlander, having only read the first book and about 1/3 of the 2nd. Had to subscribe to Starz after watching the first episode for free (smart marketing!). It’s nice to be excited about a show after all the TB disappointments. I was/am on Sookieverse and ESL, but rarely post(ed)…mostly lurk.

    Like

  4. Redhead says:

    Hello and thanks for making me feel welcome!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

